1001 W 75TH ST. WOODRIDGE, IL 630-427-1880

Special Events

Back to All Events

Bears Game Screening

Looking for a place to watch the Bears Game? Blvd will be the spot! Reserve your seat in Advance or just show up the day of. Screening will be fully staffed so you are able to order Cocktails, Beer & Blvd’s food menu.

To reserve seats: CLICK HERE

Regular Season
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME
4 Sun, Oct 2 12:00 PM
5 Sun, Oct 9 12:00 PM
6 Thu, Oct 13 7:15 PM
7 Mon, Oct 24 7:15 PM
8 Sun, Oct 30 12:00 PM
9 Sun, Nov 6 12:00 PM
10 Sun, Nov 13 12:00 PM
11 Sun, Nov 20 12:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov 27 12:00 PM
13 Sun, Dec 4 12:00 PM
14 BYE WEEK
15 Sun, Dec 18 12:00 PM
16 Sat, Dec 24 12:00 PM
17 Sun, Jan 1 12:00 PM
18 Sun, Jan 8 TBD