1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, June 13
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, June 13
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, June 6
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, June 6
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, May 30
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, May 30
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, May 30
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, May 23
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, May 16
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, June 19
Rating: G
Opens: Thursday, June 20
Rating: NR
Opens: Tuesday, July 2nd
Rating: G
Opens: Saturday, July 6
Rating: NR
Opens: Tuesday, August 6
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, June 21
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, June 28
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, June 28
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, July 12
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, July 12
Rating:
Opens: Friday, July 19
Rating:
Opens: Friday, July 26
Rating:
Opens: Friday, August 9
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, August 16
Rating:
Opens: Friday, August 16
Currently no listings
Currently no listings
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Classic Film Series