1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, April 25
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, April 18
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, April 17
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, April 11
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, April 12
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, April 4
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, April 4
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, March 28
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, May 9
Rating: NR
Opens: 2019
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, June 6
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, May 3
Rating:
Opens: Friday, May 3
Rating:
Opens: Friday, May 17
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, May 17
Rating:
Opens: Friday, May 24
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, May 31
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, May 31
Rating:
Opens: Friday, May 31
Rating:
Opens: Friday, June 7
Rating:
Opens: Friday, June 14
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, June 14
Rating:
Opens: Friday, June 21
Rating:
Opens: Friday, June 28
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, June 28
Rating:
Opens: Friday, July 5
Rating:
Opens: Friday, July 19
Rating:
Opens: Friday, July 26
THE GREAT ESCAPE (1963)
Rating: NR
Opens: Wednesday, May 8
JAWS (1975)
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, May 22
Currently no listings
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Classic Film Series