1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, December 6
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Wednesday, November 27
Rating: R
Opens: Wednesday, November 27
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, November 22
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, November 22
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, November 22
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, November 15
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, November 8
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, November 8
Rating: R
Opens: Saturdays @ Midnight
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 13
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 13
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, December 13
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, December 14
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 20
Rating: NR
Opens: Saturday, February 29
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, December 20
Rating:
Opens: Wednesday, December 25
GREMLINS (1984)
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, December 11
ITS A WONDERFUL LIFE
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, December 14
WHITE CHRISTMAS (1954)
Rating: NR
Opens: Wednesday, December 18
Rating: G
Opens: Friday, April 10
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Classic Film Series