1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, October 18
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, October 18
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, October 12
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, October 11
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, October 12
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, October 4
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, October 4
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, September 27
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, September 28
Rating: R
Opens: Saturdays @ Midnight
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, November 8
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, November 10
Rating: NR
Opens: Saturday, November 24
Rating: NR
Opens: Tuesday, November 6
Rating: PG
Opens: Sunday, December 2
Rating: NR
Opens: Tuesday, December 4
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, October 26
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, October 26
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, November 2
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, November 2
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, November 2
Rating:
Opens: Friday, November 9
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, November 9
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, November 16
Rating:
Opens: Friday, November 16
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, November 16
Rating:
Opens: Wednesday, November 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, November 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, November 21
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 14
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 14
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 14
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 14
Rating: PG
Opens: Wenesday, December 19
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 21
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 21
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Tuesday, December 25
Rating:
Opens: Friday, January 18
Rating:
Opens: Friday, February 8
Rating:
Opens: Friday, March 1
Rating:
Opens: Friday, March 8
Rating:
Opens: Friday, March 29
Rating:
Opens: Friday, April 5
BEETLEJUICE
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, October 20
CREEPSHOW '82
Rating: R
Opens: Wednesday, October 24
HALLOWEEN '78
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, October 27
THE WIZARD OF OZ (1939)
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, November 10
CHRISTMAS VACATION '89
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Wednesday, November 28
ITS A WONDERFUL LIFE
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, December 5
MIRACLE ON 34TH ST '47
Rating: NR
Opens: Wednesday, December 12
DIE HARD '88
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, December 15
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, December 8
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Rocky Horror