1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, July 19
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, July 19
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, July 12
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, July 12
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, July 5
Rating: R
Opens: Tuesday, July 3
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, June 28
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, June 29
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, June 21
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, June 14
Rating: NR
Opens: Thursday, July 26
Rating: G
Opens: Saturday, August 4
Rating: NR
Opens: Tuesday, August 7
Rating: NR
Opens: Tuesday, August 28
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, July 27
Rating:
Opens: Friday, August 3
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, August 3
Rating:
Opens: Friday, August 3
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, August 10
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, August 10
Rating:
Opens: Friday, August 10
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, August 17
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, August 17
Rating:
Opens: Friday, August 17
Rating:
Opens: Wednesday, August 15
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, August 31
Rating:
Opens: Friday, September 7
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, September 7
Rating:
Opens: Friday, September 14
Rating:
Opens: Friday, September 14
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, September 21
Rating:
Opens: Friday, September 28
Rating:
Opens: Friday, September 28
Rating:
Opens: Friday, October 12
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, October 5
Rating:
Opens: Friday, October 5
Rating:
Opens: Friday, October 12
Rating:
Opens: Friday, October 12
Rating:
Opens: Friday, October 19
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, October 19
Rating:
Opens: Friday, November 2
Rating:
Opens: Friday, November 2
Rating:
Opens: Friday, November 2
Rating:
Opens: Friday, November 9
Rating:
Opens: Friday, November 9
Rating:
Opens: Wednesday, November 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, November 21
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 14
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Tuesday, December 25
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 21
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 21
Rating:
Opens: Wednesday, November 21
Rating:
Opens: Wenesday, December 19
Rating:
Opens: Friday, February 8
Rating:
Opens: Friday, March 29
LITTLE SHOP OF HORROR 86
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Wednesday, August 1
GREASE (1978)
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Wednesday, August 15
PEE-WEE'S BIG ADVENTURE
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, August 18
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, August 24
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Rocky Horror