1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, December 14
Rating: PG
Opens: Tuesday, November 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, November 16
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, November 17
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, November 17
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, November 10
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, December 16
Rating: R
Opens: Wednesday, November 1
Rating: R
Opens: Next Show: Jan 6
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 15
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, December 15
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Wednesday, December 20
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, December 20
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, December 21
Rating: NR
Opens: Tuesday, January 16
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, January 20
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, January 20
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 22
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, December 22
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, January 5
Rating:
Opens: Friday, January 12
Rating:
Opens: Friday, January 12
Rating:
Opens: Friday, January 19
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, February 8
Rating:
Opens: Friday, February 9
Rating:
Opens: Thursday, February 15
MEET ME IN ST LOUIS
Rating: NR
Opens: Wednesday, December 20
SUPER TROOPERS
Rating: R
Opens: Wednesday, January 10
NOW AND THEN
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Saturday, January 13
CROUCHING TIGER HIDDEN DR
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Wednesday, January 24
Currently no listings
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Rocky Horror