1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, May 18
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, May 19
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, May 19
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, May 11
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, May 11
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, May 4
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, April 28
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, April 13
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, March 31
Rating: R
Opens: Every Saturday @ Midnight
Rating: R
Opens: Wednesday, May 24
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, May 25
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, June 1
Rating: PG
Opens: Tuesday, June 13th
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, June 15
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, June 9
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, June 16
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, June 16
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday June, 22
Rating:
Opens: Wednesday, June 28
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, June 30
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, June 30
JAWS (1975)
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, June 17
Currently no listings
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Rocky Horror