1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: PG
Opens: Tuesday, November 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Tuesday, November 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, November 16
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, November 17
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, November 17
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, November 10
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, November 10
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, November 11
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, November 2
Rating: R
Opens: Wednesday, November 1
Rating: R
Opens: Every Saturday @ Midnight
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, December 2nd
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, December 9th
Rating: NR
Opens: December 5, 2017
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, December 14
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 8
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, December 15
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Wednesday, December 20
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, December 27
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 22
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 22
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, December 22
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, January 5
Rating:
Opens: Friday, January 12
Rating:
Opens: Friday, January 12
Rating:
Opens: Friday, January 19
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, February 8
Rating:
Opens: Friday, February 9
Rating:
Opens: Thursday, February 15
LOVE ACTUALLY (2003)
Rating: R
Opens: Wednesday, December 6
ITS A WONDERFUL LIFE
Rating: PG
Opens: Sunday, December 10
DIE HARD (1988)
Rating: R
Opens: Wednesday, December 13
MEET ME IN ST LOUIS
Rating: NR
Opens: Wednesday, December 20
Currently no listings
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Rocky Horror