1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: PG-13
Opens: Tuesday, June 20
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, June 15
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, June 15
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, June 15
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, June 8
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, June 1
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, June 2
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, May 25
Rating: R
Opens: Every Saturday @ Midnight
Rating: R
Opens: Wedensday, June 28
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, June 29
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, July 6
Rating: PG
Opens: Saturday, July 8
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, September 16th
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, June 30
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, July 14
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, July 21
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, July 21
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, July 28
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, July 28
Rating:
Opens: Friday, August 4
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, August 11
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, August 18
FAST TIMES AT RIDGEMONT HIGH
Rating: R
Opens: Wednesday, August 2
Currently no listings
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Rocky Horror