1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, March 24
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, March 24
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, March 24
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, March 16
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, March 9
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, March 2
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, March 3
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, February 24
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, February 9
Rating: R
Opens: Every Saturday @ Midnight
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, March 31
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, March 31
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, April 13
Rating: NR
Opens: Monday, April 17
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, May 4
Rating: NR
Opens: Saturday, May 6
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, April 7
Rating: PG
Opens: Friday, April 7
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, May 12
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, May 26
MONTY PYTHON AND THE HOLY GRAIL
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, April 12
Currently no listings
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Rocky Horror