1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880

Showtimes & Tickets

Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, December 13
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, December 14
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 14
Rating: PG
Opens: Tuesday, November 20
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Tuesday, November 20
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Wednesday, November 21
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, November 15
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, November 16
Rating: PG
Opens: Thursday, November 8
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, November 1
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, December 19
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, December 20
Rating: NR
Opens: Tuesday, January 22
Rating: R
Opens: Next Showing: Jan 26, 2019
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, February 2
Rating: NR
Opens: Sunday, February 24
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, January 18
Rating:
Opens: Friday, February 8
Rating:
Opens: Friday, March 8
Rating:
Opens: Friday, March 29
Rating:
Opens: Friday, April 5
Currently no listings
Currently no listings
Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Rocky Horror