1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880
  • Available for online and box office purchase
  • Box office puchase only
  • Showtime is Sold Out

Select A Date

A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS (R)
DADDYS HOME 2 (PG-13)
JUSTICE LEAGUE (PG-13)
STAR WARS VIII: LAST JEDI (PG-13)
STAR WARS: LAST JEDI 3D (PG-13)
THE STAR (PG)
A BAD MOMS CHRISTMAS (R)
DADDYS HOME 2 (PG-13)
JUSTICE LEAGUE (PG-13)
STAR WARS VIII: LAST JEDI (PG-13)
STAR WARS: LAST JEDI 3D (PG-13)
THE STAR (PG)
DADDYS HOME 2 (PG-13)
JUMANJI (2017) (PG-13)
JUSTICE LEAGUE (PG-13)
MEET ME IN ST LOUIS (NR)
6:45 PM
STAR WARS VIII: LAST JEDI (PG-13)
STAR WARS: LAST JEDI 3D (PG-13)
THE GREATEST SHOWMAN (PG)
ROCKY HORROR (R)
SUPER TROOPERS (R)
NOW AND THEN (PG-13)
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
TEAM TRIVIA 2018 (NR)
TIM BURTON TRIVIA (NR)
VINE (BRIDESMAIDS) (R)
VINE (ITS COMPLICATED) (R)
CROUCHING TIGER HIDDEN DR (PG-13)
TEST 2 DO NOT BUY (NR)
TEST 3 DO NOT BUY (R)
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Wednesday, December 20
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, December 20
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, December 21
Rating: NR
Opens: Tuesday, January 16
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, January 20
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, January 20
Rating:
Opens: Friday, December 22
Rating: R
Opens: Friday, December 22
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, January 5
Rating:
Opens: Friday, January 12
Rating:
Opens: Friday, January 12
Rating:
Opens: Friday, January 19
Rating: R
Opens: Thursday, February 8
Rating:
Opens: Friday, February 9
Rating:
Opens: Thursday, February 15
MEET ME IN ST LOUIS
Rating: NR
Opens: Wednesday, December 20
SUPER TROOPERS
Rating: R
Opens: Wednesday, January 10
NOW AND THEN
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Saturday, January 13
CROUCHING TIGER HIDDEN DR
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Wednesday, January 24
Currently no listings

Upcoming Events

Hollywood Blvd. Blog

As we move towards the final third of 2017, we take a look at some of our favorite posters from the past year.  Here's 10 that we think are the best (of posters that have been released so far!). 

Daily Specials

Monday

1/2 Price Buckets of Ice Cold Beer

Tuesday

1/2 Price Pitchers of Margaritas & Long Island Ice Teas

Wednesday

$3 Ticket W/ College ID, $5 Craft Beers & $5 Glasses of House Wines

Thursday

Rat Pack Classic Martinis are just $5

Saturday & Sunday

$3 Senior Admission for the First Matinee. Excludes film's opening weekend.

Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Rocky Horror