1001 W 75th St. Woodridge, IL 630-427-1880
  • Available for online and box office purchase
  • Box office puchase only
  • Showtime is Sold Out

Select A Date

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (PG-13)
INSTANT FAMILY (PG-13)
MORTAL ENGINES (PG-13)
RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET (PG)
ROBIN HOOD (PG-13)
SPIDER-MAN: SPIDER-VERSE (PG)
THE GRINCH (2018) (PG)
BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (PG-13)
INSTANT FAMILY (PG-13)
MORTAL ENGINES (PG-13)
RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET (PG)
ROBIN HOOD (PG-13)
SPIDER-MAN: SPIDER-VERSE (PG)
THE GRINCH (2018) (PG)
INSTANT FAMILY (PG-13)
MARY POPPINS RETURNS (PG)
MORTAL ENGINES (PG-13)
RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET (PG)
SPIDER-MAN: SPIDER-VERSE (PG)
THE GRINCH (2018) (PG)
MARY POPPINS RETURNS (PG)
MORTAL ENGINES (PG-13)
RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET (PG)
SPIDER-MAN: SPIDER-VERSE (PG)
THE GRINCH (2018) (PG)
CLOSED FOR XMAS EVE ()
GIFTCARD SALES 9AM TO 5PM ()
NO SHOWTIMES TODAY ()
MOVIE TRIVIA (NR)
TEAM TRIVIA 2019 (NR)
ROCKY HORROR (R)
BREWS ON BLVD (NR)
LLS EVENT (NR)
Rating: PG
Opens: Wednesday, December 19
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Thursday, December 20
Rating: NR
Opens: Tuesday, January 22
Rating: R
Opens: Next Showing: Jan 26, 2019
Rating: R
Opens: Saturday, February 2
Rating: NR
Opens: Sunday, February 24
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, December 21
Rating: PG-13
Opens: Friday, January 18
Rating:
Opens: Friday, February 8
Rating:
Opens: Friday, March 8
Rating:
Opens: Friday, March 29
Rating:
Opens: Friday, April 5
Currently no listings
Currently no listings

Upcoming Events

Hollywood Blvd. Blog

As we move towards the final third of 2017, we take a look at some of our favorite posters from the past year.  Here's 10 that we think are the best (of posters that have been released so far!). 

Daily Specials

Monday

1/2 Price Buckets of Ice Cold Beer

Tuesday

1/2 Price Pitchers of Margaritas & Long Island Ice Teas

Wednesday

$3 Ticket W/ College ID, $5 Craft Beers & $5 Glasses of House Wines

Thursday

Rat Pack Classic Martinis are just $5

Saturday & Sunday

$3 Senior Admission for the First Matinee. Excludes film's opening weekend.

Gift Cards
Movie Club
Host Your Own
Rocky Horror